Aducanumab titration dosing regimen: 24-month analysis from PRIME, a randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled Phase 1b study in patients with prodromal or mild Alzheimer’s disease (replay)

From:
Saturday, November 4, 2017 11:15 am EDT (10:15 am CDT, 9:15 am MDT, 8:15 am PDT)
To:
Saturday, November 4, 2017 11:45 am EDT (10:45 am CDT, 9:45 am MDT, 8:45 am PDT)
Duration: 30 Minutes

Description:

Click here for webcast.