Aducanumab 36-month data from PRIME: a randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled Phase 1b study in patients with prodromal or mild Alzheimer’s disease (replay)

From:
Thursday, November 2, 2017 3:30 pm EDT (2:30 pm CDT, 1:30 pm MDT, 12:30 pm PDT)
To:
Thursday, November 2, 2017 4:00 pm EDT (3:00 pm CDT, 2:00 pm MDT, 1:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 30 Minutes

Description:

Click here for webcast.